Constant Alarm

Mike Sager
Mia Cambronero
Shawn Sukumar
Marshall Miller
Eric Dillon

Constant Alarm is a 5-piece Washington, DC based alt-rock band comprised of Mia Cambronero, Eric Dillon, Marshall Miller, Mike Sager, and Shawn Sukumar. Guitarists Sager and Dillon started writing together in the spring of 2010 following Sager’s frequent collaboration with DC funk band Bonjour, Ganesh! On the recommendation of a friend they quickly added Costa Rican vocalist Cambronero, and rounded out the lineup in the summer with bassist Miller and drummer Sukumar. Four out of the five members are professional lefty political hacks. The fifth's a lawyer. The band was formed so that the various members would have something other than politics to talk about at parties.